Beautifully explained: E-Learnings for Soventol®.

Client

MEDICE is one of the most successful family-run pharmaceutical manufacturers in Germany. The portfolio of the internationally active company based in Iserlohn in North Rhine-Westphalia includes, among many others, the Soventol® brand.

Challenge

Under the brand Soventol® MEDICE offers various OTC products for the treatment of insect bites, sunburn and skin allergies. Our task was to explain to PTAs and pharmacists for which indication they should recommend which product to their customers and why.

Solution

With entertaining e-learning videos on topics such as “oak processionary moth”, “sunburn alarm” and “hydrocortisone”, we explain the advantages of the individual Soventol® products to the specialist target group in an attractive way. And to make sure that no questions remain unanswered, there are always tasks to be solved using drag and drop, multiple choice and the like.

Schön erklärt: E-Learnings für Soventol®.

Kunde

MEDICE ist einer der erfolgreichsten familiengeführten Arzneimittelhersteller in Deutschland. Zum Portfolio des international tätigen Unternehmens mit Sitz in Iserlohn zählt – neben vielen anderen – auch die Marke Soventol®.

Herausforderung

Unter der Marke Soventol® bietet MEDICE verschiedenste OTC-Produkte zur Behandlung von Insektenstichen, Sonnenbrand und Hautallergien. Unsere Aufgabe war es, PTAs und Apothekern näherzubringen, bei welcher Indikation sie ihren Kunden welches Produkt empfehlen sollten und warum.

Lösung

Mit kurzweiligen E-Learning-Videos zu den Themen „Eichenprozessionsspinner“, „Sonnenbrand-Alarm“ und „Hydrocortison“ erklären wir der Fachzielgruppe schön die Vorteile der einzelnen Soventol®-Produkte. Und damit auch wirklich keine Fragen offenbleiben, müssen zwischendurch immer wieder Aufgaben per Drag and Drop, Multiple Choice und Co. gelöst werden.