Merz: Beauty app for plastic surgeons.

Client

Merz Pharmaceuticals is an international pharmaceutical company specializing in aesthetics and neurotoxins. The company’s portfolio also includes consulting tools for physicians, such as the Merz Aesthetics Beauty App.

Challenge

Until now, plastic surgeons had to use different tools to collect data from their patients, document their medical history, analyse their skin status and finally create an individualised treatment plan. Our job was to simplify this process.

Solution

The Merz Beauty App combines all functions in one application. Physicians can now record the required data directly in a tablet and transfer it to their practice system, including photos of the patients. It’s really a beautiful thing!

Merz: Beauty-App für Ästhetik-Ärzte.

Kunde

Merz Pharmaceuticals ist ein internationaler Pharmakonzern mit den Schwerpunkten Ästhetik und Neurotoxine. Auch Beratungstools für Ärzte gehören zum Portfolio des Unternehmens – wie zum Beispiel die Merz Aesthetics Beauty App.

Herausforderung

Bisher mussten ästhetisch tätige Ärzte verschiedene Tools einsetzen, um Daten ihrer Patientinnen zu erfassen, die medizinische Vorgeschichte zu dokumentieren, den Hautstatus zu analysieren und schließlich einen individuellen Behandlungsplan zu erstellen. Unsere Aufgabe war es, diesen Prozess zu vereinfachen.

Lösung

Die Merz Beauty-App fasst alle Funktionen in einer Anwendung zusammen. Ärzte können die benötigten Daten jetzt direkt im Gespräch per Tablet erfassen und in ihr Praxissystem übertragen, inklusive Fotos der Patientinnen. Eine wirklich schöne Sache!