Beautiful content marketing for Merz Pharmaceuticals.

Client

Merz Pharmaceuticals is a leading global pharmaceutical company specializing in aesthetics and neurotoxins. At merzbeauties.de, future patients can find out about the wide range of skin rejuvenation options the company offers.

Challenge

People who want to undergo plastic surgery often have to deal with prejudices and uncertainties. They often don’t know what is medically possible and have many questions. So our job was to allay these fears and create informational resources for the time leading up to the doctor’s visit.

Solution

At merzbeauties.de, we combine emotional storytelling with in-depth medical expertise. Our integrated account campaign focuses on real patients and their stories, as well as current beauty and lifestyle trends. In order to add an even more personal touch the whole campaign will be moderated by TV presenter Madita van H├╝lsen.

Schönes Content-Marketing für Merz Pharmaceuticals.

Kunde

Merz Pharmaceuticals ist ein weltweit führendes Pharmaunternehmen mit den Schwerpunkten Ästhetik und Neurotoxine. Auf merzbeauties.de erfahren künftige Patientinnen, welche vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Hautverjüngung das Unternehmen bietet.

Herausforderung

Menschen, die sich einer ästhetischen Behandlung unterziehen möchten, haben oft mit Vorurteilen und Unsicherheiten zu kämpfen. Zudem wissen sie oft gar nicht, was medizinisch möglich ist und haben viele Fragen. Unsere Aufgabe bestand also darin, Ängste zu nehmen und ein Informationsangebot für die Zeit vor dem Arztbesuch zu entwickeln.

Lösung

Auf merzbeauties.de kombinieren wir emotionales Storytelling mit fundiertem, medizinischem Fachwissen. Im Mittelpunkt unserer integrierten Online-Kampagne stehen echte Patientinnen und ihre Geschichten sowie aktuelle Beauty- und Lifestyle-Trends. Moderiert wird das Ganze von TV-Moderatorin Madita van Hülsen.