Integrated campaign for Levosert®.

Client

Gedeon Richter is one of the world’s leading pharmaceutical manufacturers focusing on women’s health. Among other things, the company has various preventative products in its portfolio. One of them is Levosert®.

Challenge

Levosert® is an IUD with hormones that reliably protects users from pregnancy for up to four years – and it is completely estrogen-free. The product also offers good bleeding control and, unlike the pill, cannot be forgotten. Our job was to highlight these and other advantages in an integrated campaign.

Solution

With advertisements, mailings, brochures and other measures, we are bringing Levosert® to the attention of gynecologists. Bright colours and playful graphics symbolize freedom, flexibility and lightness, the main advantages of a hormone spiral.

Integrierte Kampagne für Levosert®.

Kunde

Gedeon Richter zählt zu den weltweit führenden Pharmaherstellern mit dem Schwerpunkt Frauengesundheit. Das Unternehmen hat unter anderem verschiedene Produkte zur Verhütung im Portfolio. Eines davon ist Levosert®.

Herausforderung

Levosert® ist eine Hormonspirale, die Anwenderinnen bis zu vier Jahre lang zuverlässig vor einer Schwangerschaft schützt – und das völlig östrogenfrei. Zudem bietet das Produkt eine gute Blutungskontrolle und kann im Gegensatz zur Pille nicht vergessen werden. Diese und weitere Vorteile sollten wir in einer integrierten Kampagne herausstellen.

Lösung

Mit Anzeigen, Mailings, Broschüren und weiteren Maßnahmen bringen wir Levosert® bei Gynäkologen in die Wahrnehmung. Frische Farben und verspielte Grafiken symbolisieren Freiheit, Flexibilität und Leichtigkeit, die wesentlichen Vorteile einer Hormonspirale.