Multi-channel campaign for LzO BusinessLine.

Client

LzO is the oldest operating savings bank in the world. Since 1786, it has been offering the people of the Oldenburg region a variety of financial services. For example, a service for business customers unique to the region: The LzO BusinessLine.

Challenge

LzO BusinessLine makes banking for business customers quicker, more convenient and flexible. Without an appointment. Through any channel. Business days from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Our job was to create awareness of the new quality of consultation at LzO. And as authentically as possible.

Solution

In a multi-channel campaign, real business customers report on their experiences with the LzO BusinessLine. The slogan “I am a BusinessLiner!” focuses on the product name and at the same time emphasizes the closeness of LzO to its customers.

Multi-Channel-Kampagne für die LzO BusinessLine.

Kunde

Die LzO ist die älteste durchgehend geschäftstätige Sparkasse der Welt. Seit 1786 bietet sie den Menschen im Oldenburger Land eine Vielzahl von Finanzdienstleistungen. Zum Beispiel ein regional einzigartiges Angebot für Geschäftskunden: die LzO BusinessLine.

Herausforderung

Die LzO BusinessLine ermöglicht es Geschäftskunden, Bankgeschäfte mit mehr Komfort, mehr Flexibilität und mehr Geschwindigkeit zu erledigen. Ohne Termin. Auf allen Kanälen. Werktags von 8 bis 20 Uhr. Unsere Aufgabe bestand darin, die neue Betreuungsqualität der LzO in die Wahrnehmung zu bringen. Und zwar möglichst authentisch.

Lösung

In einer Multi-Channel-Kampagne berichten echte Geschäftskunden von ihren Erfahrungen mit der LzO BusinessLine. Das Bekenntnis „Ich bin BusinessLiner!“ rückt den Produktnamen in den Fokus und betont gleichzeitig die besondere Nähe der LzO zu ihren Kunden.