Colourful branding for Belotero®.

Client

Merz Pharmaceuticals is a leading global manufacturer of medical aesthetics products. Under the name Belotero®, the company markets particularly high-quality hyaluron fillers in various concentrations.

Challenge

The Belotero® product family currently includes 11 individual fillers* for different facial areas and purposes. Our first task was to develop an aesthetic branding for the product launch. And we are also allowed to accompany the continuous development of the range, its expansion with Lidocaine variants (+) as well as the line extensions “Lips” and the beauty booster “Revive”.

Solution

Our minimalist packaging design with an intuitive colour code makes it easy for medical professionals around the world to reach for the Belotero® variety they want. With the help of the colourful branding, we were able to make a splashy contribution to the international success of the Belotero® brand.

*Status: 07/2020

Farbenfrohes Branding für Belotero®.

Kunde

Merz Pharmaceuticals ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Produkten der medizinischen Ästhetik. Unter dem Namen Belotero® vertreibt das Unternehmen besonders hochwertige Hyaluron-Filler in unterschiedlichen Konzentrationen.

Herausforderung

Die Belotero® Produktfamilie umfasst derzeit 11 individuelle Filler* für unterschiedliche Gesichtsareale und Einsatzzwecke. Wir sollten zunächst ein ästhetisches Branding für den Produktlaunch entwickeln. Und wir dürfen auch die kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Range, ihre Erweiterung um Lidocaine-Varianten (+) sowie die Line-Extensions „Lips“ und den Beauty-Booster „Revive“ begleiten.

Lösung

Unser reduziertes Packaging-Design mit einem intuitiven Color-Code erleichtert Ärztinnen und Ärzten auf der ganzen Welt den Griff zur gewünschten Belotero®-Varietät. Auf diese Weise, mithilfe des farbenfrohen Brandings, können wir schön mitschreiben an der internationalen Erfolgsgeschichte von Belotero®.

*Stand: 07/2020