Cool comic-style campaign for Ariora®.

Client

Gedeon Richter is one of the largest pharmaceutical manufacturers in Central and Eastern Europe. The company’s portfolio, which focuses on women’s health, also includes medications for menopausal symptoms – such as Ariora®.

Challenge

Menopausal women often suffer from hot flashes, sleep disorders, depressed moods and other symptoms. Hormone replacement therapy with Ariora® can help to alleviate these symptoms. And we helped raise awareness of the inexpensive generic product despite the small budget.

Solution

Our campaign for Ariora® is based on cheeky statements and comic-style illustrations. With our elegant packaging design, we also underline the trustworthiness of the product. With success, as the specialist target group has confirmed.

Coole Kampagne im Comicstil für Ariora®.

Kunde

Gedeon Richter ist einer der größten Pharmahersteller in Mittel- und Osteuropa. Zum Portfolio des Unternehmens mit dem Schwerpunkt Frauengesundheit gehören auch Medikamente gegen Wechseljahresbeschwerden – wie zum Beispiel Ariora®.

Herausforderung

Frauen in den Wechseljahren leiden häufig an Hitzewallungen, Schlafstörungen, depressiven Verstimmungen und weiteren Symptomen. Eine Hormonersatztherapie mit Ariora® kann helfen, die Beschwerden zu lindern. Und wir haben geholfen, das günstige Generikum trotz kleinem Budget bekannt zu machen.

Lösung

Unsere Kampagne für Ariora® setzt auf freche Aussagen und Illustrationen im Comicstil. Durch unser edles Verpackungsdesign unterstreichen wir zudem die Vertrauenswürdigkeit des Produkts. Mit Erfolg, wie uns die Fachzielgruppe bestätigt.